Washington State University

Men's Rugby

Contact Us


For information about practices, events, and alumni, email us at:

wsurfc@wsu.edu

Men's Rugby Coaches

Asa Brown
Head Coach
wsurfc@gmail.com

Men's Rugby Club Officers

Kevin Cote
President
Kevin.Cote@wsu.edu

Giovane Rojas
Treasurer
Giovane.rojas@wsu.edu

Brandon Zirkle
Match Day Secretary
Brandon.zirkle@wsu.edu

Alex Gagliardo
Recruitment Chair
Alexander.gagliardo6@gmail.com

Nolan Sijer
Media Chair
Nolan.sijer@wsu.edu

Jackson Martin
Safety Secretary
Jackson.martin@wsu.edu

Men's Rugby Alumni  Association

Eli Wasserman
Alumni President 
360.421.2772
ewasserman9@gmail.com

Calendar

« October December »
November 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930 
University Recreation, PO Box 641830, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-1830 | (509) 335-8732 | urecweb@wsu.edu