Washington State University

Wrestling

Home

 

Contact Us

other websites:

https://www.facebook.com/WashingtonStateUniversityWrestlingClub?ref=hl

http://www.ncwa.net/teams?school=287

Coach: Kevin Poitra

kpoitra@wsu.edu

Coach: Phil Burnett

apminc_1@msn.com

MEDIA/MAIN CONTACT: www.wrestling.wsu.edu

Note: This wrestling team is currently a club ran by students.  Please contact one of the following officers if you are interested.

President:  Randall Chimpan

Phone: (509) 860-0712   Email: randall.chipman@wsu.edu

Vice presidents:

Zach Moore

Phone: (206) 654-9087   Email: zachary.r.moore@wsu.edu

Nic Carbone

Phone: (425) 233-1651   Email: nic.carbone@wsu.edu

Sport Club Managers:

Rogan Kopper

Phone: (425) 977-5463  Email: rogan.kopper@wsu.edu

Alec Palander

Phone: (425) 890-5443  Email: alec.palander@wsu.edu

Safety Officers:

Jairo Delacruz

Phone: (509) 881-9428  Email: jairo.delacruz@wsu.edu

Web Manager:

Joseph Lewis

Phone: (360) 208-4873  Email: joseph.p.lewis@wsu.edu

 

home


Contact WSU Wrestling Club 














Calendar

« June August »
July 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031   
University Recreation, PO Box 641830, Washington State University, Pullman WA 99164-1830 | (509) 335-8732 | urecweb@wsu.edu